Bruno Mars – Marry You

It’s a beautiful night,

We’re looking for something dumb to do

Hey baby…

I think I wanna marry you…

Is it the look in your eyes

Or is it this dancing juice

Who cares baby…

I think I wanna marry you…

Well I know this little chapel

On the boulevard we can go

No one will know

Come on girl…

Who cares if we’re trashed

Got a pocket full of cash we can blow

Shots of patron

And it’s on girl…

Don’t say no, no, no, no no

Just say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah yeah…

And we’ll go, go, go, go go

If you’re ready, like I’m ready…

Cause it’s a beautiful night

We’re looking for something dumb to do…

Hey baby…

I think I wanna marry you…

Is it the look in your eyes

Or is it this dancing juice

Who cares baby…

I think I wanna marry you…

I’ll go get a ring

Let the choir bells sing like

So whatcha wanna do

Let’s just run girl…

If we wake up

And you wanna break up that’s cool..

No, I won’t blame you

It was fun girl…

Don’t say no, no, no,no no

Just say yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah…yeah

And we’ll go, go, go, go go

If you’re ready, like I’m ready…

Cause it’s a beautiful night,

We’re looking for something dumb to do..

Hey baby…

I think I wanna marry you…

Is it the look in your eyes

Or is it this dancing juice

Who cares baby…

I think I wanna marry you…

Just say I do…

Tell me right now baby

Tell me right now baby…

Cause it’s a beautiful night

We’re looking for something dumb to do

Hey baby…

I think I wanna marry you…

Is it the look in your eyes

Or is it this dancing juice

Who cares baby…

I think I wanna marry you…

Tinggalkan Balasan

